三星屏幕维修中心

悉尼的uBreakiFix是优质三星Galaxy维修的领先品牌。无论您的设备不再收费,屏幕是否已破裂,我们专业的技术人员都可以为Samsung Galaxy S9,s7屏幕,S10和Samsung Note进行任何必要的维修。有了当天或第二天的约会和快速的周转时间,就可以轻松地更换所需的Samsung Galaxy屏幕。立即致电以设置适合您和繁忙日程的约会。

三星手机维修服务

在uBreakiFix,我们认真对待您的三星银河维修。我们了解拥有一整天最佳性能的智能手机或平板电脑是多么重要。因此,如果您在悉尼损坏了三星Galaxy,则uBreakiFix是快速完成高质量维修的最佳来源。我们提供全系列的Samsung Galaxy型号服务,包括最新的Samsung Note 9,Samsung 10e和其他Samsung星系型号。

每次您走进我们的门,我们经过认证的技术人员都会努力提供卓越的个性化服务。通过电池更换,零件更换或屏幕破裂的维修,uBreakiFix可以满足您今天在悉尼的三星需求。实际上,在您等待期间,我们的大多数维修工作通常都已完成!

屏幕保护安装

您无需在商店花费太多钱购买Galaxy的玻璃屏幕保护膜-在测试了六种型号之后,我们发现价格合理的硅胶屏幕保护膜是Galaxy s7 / galaxy note / galaxy s10,galaxy s20的最佳选择。

它覆盖了银河系显示屏的整个活动区域,非常清晰,与我们测试过的其他产品一样具有耐刮擦性,并且指纹立即消失了。它包括一系列不错的清洁工具,我们发现安装非常简单。

Read More

Samsung Screen Repair Centre

uBreakiFix in Sydney is the leading name for quality Samsung Galaxy repairs. Whether your device will no longer hold a charge, your screen has been cracked, Our professionally qualified technicians are able to make any needed repair for the Samsung Galaxy S9, s7 screen, S10, and Samsung Note. With same-day or next-day appointments and quick turn-around times available, it has never been easier to have your needed Samsung Galaxy screen replacement. Call now to set up an appointment that works for you and your hectic schedule.

Samsung Mobile Phone Repair Service

At uBreakiFix, we take your Samsung galaxy repair seriously. We understand how important it is to have a smartphone or tablet with optimal performance throughout your day. Therefore, if you have a Samsung Galaxy that is damaged in Sydney, uBreakiFix is your best source for quality repairs done fast. We service a full line of Samsung Galaxy models, including the latest Samsung Note 9, Samsung 10e, and Other Samsung galaxy models.

Our certified technicians work hard to deliver exceptional, personalized service every time you walk through our doors. From, battery replacement, part replacement or cracked screen repair, uBreakiFix can meet your Samsung needs in Sydney today. In fact, most of our repairs are typically complete while you wait!

Screen Protection Installation

You don’t have to spend as much as at shops glass screen protector for your Galaxy—after testing six models, we found the affordable Silicone Screen Protector to be the best for the Galaxy s7 /galaxy note/galaxy s10, galaxy s20.

It covers the entire active area of the galaxy’s display, it’s crystal clear, it’s as scratch-resistant as anything else we tested, and fingerprints wipe right off. It includes a nice selection of cleaning tools, and we found the installation to be easy enough.