当天iPad平板电脑维修

下次您在iPad,iPad Air或iPad Pro维修上遇到破裂,报废或拆卸的屏幕时,可以依靠悉尼CBD和北悉尼的UBREAKIFIX iPad Tablet Tablet Repair以无与伦比的价格获得高质量的屏幕更换服务。由我们的竞争对手。 UBREAKIFIX进行清洁,安全且可靠的iPad屏幕维修已完成该过程,该过程旨在将iPad恢复到原始的开箱即用状态。我们为能为悉尼社区提供快速,高效和持久的iPad屏幕更换服务而感到自豪。

30分钟免费iPad诊断

将损坏的iPad带到UBREAKIFIX后,您的手机将获得免费的iPad详细诊断,以及专为iPad和您的个人需求量身定制的全面维修策略。 UBREAKIFIX平板电脑维修服务致力于为iPad和iPad型号以及以前的iPad型号提供优质高效的耳机插孔维修服务。

iPad充电维修

磨损和虐待会严重破坏iPad的充电,这可能会使iPad难以充电并最终变得无法使用。平板电脑保护计划并不总是涵盖iPad充电端口的损坏,Apple商店可能会为维修和更换USB端口照明端口维修服务收取大量费用。 UBREAKIFIX iPad维修服务是本地拥有和运营的,专门为iPad型号提供专业,高效且对钱包友好的iPad充电端口维修服务

iPad电池更换

UBREAKIFIX iPad维修服务提供iPad和更高型号的Apple型号的电池更换选项。 UBREAKIFIX iPad维修服务专家技术人员已配备了必要的工具,可以恢复iPad的使用寿命。如果iPad的电池活动缓慢,反应迟钝或出现故障,则可能是考虑更换iPad电池的时候了。

iPad钢化玻璃屏幕保护装置

您无需在iPad上的苹果商店购买玻璃屏幕保护贴,您只需花很多钱即可—在测试了6种型号之后,我们发现价格实惠的Nuglas Premium钢化玻璃屏幕保护贴是最适合Apple iPad Air iPad Pro / iPad 7 iPad的屏幕保护贴8 / iPad Mini和iPad6。它覆盖了iPad显示屏的整个活动区域,非常清晰,与我们测试过的其他产品一样耐刮擦,并且指纹立即消失。它包括一系列不错的清洁工具,我们发现安装非常简单。我们还在店内购买Apple iPad Tablet的钢化玻璃屏幕保护膜上提供免费安装

Read More

Same Day iPad Tablet Repair

The next time you experience a cracked, scrapped or dismantled screen on your iPad, iPad Air or iPad Pro repair , you can rely on UBREAKIFIX iPad Tablet Repair in Sydney CBD and North Sydney for quality screen replacement services at a competitive price that cannot be matched by our competitors. UBREAKIFIX practices a clean, safe, and credible iPad screen repairs have completed the process that is designed to restore your iPad back to its original, fresh-out-of-the-box condition. We are proud to provide a fast, efficient, and long-lasting iPad screen replacement service to the Sydney community.

30 Minutes Free iPad Diagnostics

When you bring your damaged iPad to UBREAKIFIX, your phone will receive a free detailed diagnosis of your iPad, along with comprehensive repair strategies that are crafted specifically for your iPad and your individual needs. UBREAKIFIX Tablet Repair services are committed to providing quality and efficient headphone jack repair services for iPad and iPad models and previous iPad models as well.

iPad Charging Repair

Wear and tear and maltreatment can cause serious damage to your charge your iPad , which can make it difficult for your iPad to charge and ultimately become unusable. Damage to your iPad charging port are not always covered by your tablet protection plan and Apple stores can charge heavily for repair and replacement for USB port lighting port repair services. Locally-owned and operated, UBREAKIFIX iPad Repair services specialize in providing professional, efficient and wallet-friendly iPad charging port repair services for iPad Models

iPad Battery Replacement

UBREAKIFIX iPad Repair service offers battery replacement options from iPad and later Apple models. UBREAKIFIX iPad Repair service expert technicians are equipped with the necessary tools to restore life back into your iPad If your iPad is experiencing slow, unresponsive, or faulty battery activity, it may be time to consider getting your iPad battery replaced.

iPad Tempered Glass Screen Protection Installation

You don’t have to spend as much as at apple store glass screen protector for your iPad—after testing six models, we found the affordable Nuglas Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector to be the best for the Apple iPad Air iPad Pro /iPad 7 iPad 8/iPad Mini and iPad 6. It covers the entire active area of the iPad's display, it’s crystal clear, it’s as scratch-resistant as anything else we tested, and fingerprints wipe right off. It includes a nice selection of cleaning tools, and we found the installation to be easy enough. we also offer free installation on instore purchase tempered glass screen protector for Apple iPad Tablet

Read More